Managing Committee

The managing committee at Lady K.C.Roy Memorial school is dedicated towards framing a rigorous and distinguished academic programme for students which shall boost their overall development as an individual.Along with the academics,we are committed towards the creation of cultural and atheletic oppurtunities available in our co-curricullar programme.Here is a list of the members of our managing committee.

S.No. Name Designation
1. Mr. Pranav Roy President
2. Ms. Rashi Vice President
3. Mr. Kamal Kant Das Ex-Office10 Secretary
4. Mr. P.K Thakur Member Nominated By Board
5. Mr. Rohit Pandey Member
6. Mr. S.D Singh Member Nominated By Trust
7. Gargi Manju Member Nominated By Trust
8. Mr. Abhishek Kumar Member
9. Mr. Sukra Khakha Parent Representative
10. Mr. Ramesh Thakur Parent Representative
11. Mr. Abhishek Harit Teachers Representative
12. Ms. Rupa Mukherjee Teacher Representative
13. Mr. Abhay Singh Member Nominated By CBSE
14. Mr. Jayesh Maru Member

© 2019 Lady K.C. Roy Memorial School                                                                             powered by GNG Group